Medicine Ball Caravan: April 16, 2018

Apr 16, 2018

THE MEDICINE BALL CARAVAN on KRVS (11am-noon Central Standard) begins a new week with the most recent releases by Samantha Martin & Delta Sugar, The Blind Boys of Alabama, Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite and Nick Waterhouse. Also: some Bonerama, Leslie West and Kitty, Daisy & Lewis along with classic Rolling Stones, Slim Harpo, John Mayall's Bluesbreakers, Captain Beefheart, Sugarloaf and Brian Auger & the Trinity.